Organisation, Performance

Here is everything you need to know about the EuroHockey Championship II.

Who are Wales women competing against?

Wales women are competing in Pool A at the EuroHockey Championship II. Within their pool, they have to compete against Turkey, Poland and Italy in an attempt to secure a spot in the top two.

When are the matches happening?

WALES v ITALY August 4th 10.15am
WALES v TURKEY August 5th 3.45pm
WALES v POLAND August 7th 2.30pm

Where are they taking place?

The championships are taking place in Glasgow, Scotland.

How can I watch it?

You can watch WAL v ITA in several places, including:

You can also keep up to date with the EuroHockey Championship II on social media, head on over to the following twitter accounts:

  • @Scottishhockey
  • @Eurohockeyorg
  • @HockeyWales


Leave a Reply