Navigate the maps below to find your closest club contact or get in contact with your regional Club Development Officer!

North Wales

Club Development Officer:


Flintshire | Gwynedd | Denbighshire | Wrexham | Conwy | Anglesey

Mid Wales

Club Development Officer:

Powys | Ceredigion

South East Wales

Club Development Officer:

Bridgend | Cardiff | Vale of Glamorgan | Monmouthshire | Caerphilly | Torfaen | Rhondda Cynon Taf | Merthyr Tydfil

South West Wales

Club Development Officer:

Carmarthenshire | Swansea | Neath Port Talbot | Pembrokeshire  

Do you need to update your clubs contact details?

Get in touch with us at

©2019 by Hockey Wales.

Hockey Wales is the trading name of The Welsh Hockey Union Ltd (Co reg no. 04891518 incorporated on 8 September 2003) which is a company limited by guarantee. The Registered address is Welsh Hockey Union Ltd, Sport Wales National Centre, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, CF11 9SW.